Ansprechpartner:

In Renchen:

In Tuttlingen:

Vertrieb Außendienst

Ralph Huber
E-Mail: rhuber@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 78 43 / 94 88 - 0

Steffen Schweiger
E-Mail: sschweiger@jeutter-schaeuble.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 78 43 / 94 88 - 0

Vertrieb Außendienst

Steffen Schweiger
E-Mail: sschweiger@jeutter-schaeuble.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 74 61 / 969 24 - 0

Hermann Schäuble
E-Mail: info@jeutter-schaeuble.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 74 61 / 969 24 - 0

Vertrieb Innendienst

Marita Wulf
E-Mail: mwulf@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 78 43 / 94 88 - 12

Gabriele Goronzi
E-Mail: ggoronzi@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 78 43 / 94 88 - 10

Kevin Bomm
E-Mail: kbomm@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 78 43 / 94 88 - 13

Justin Jürck
E-Mail: jjuerck@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 78 43 / 94 88 - 13

Vertrieb Innendienst
  • Birgit Engel
  • Annerose Dietrich
  • Chris Ilsemann
  • Phakruedi Bunyang
  • Michaela Kulas


E-Mail: zentrale@jeutter-schaeuble.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 74 61 / 969 24 - 0

Technik

Thomas Huber
Telefon: +49 (0) 74 61 / 969 24 - 0

Anton Dinger
Telefon: +49 (0) 78 43 / 94 88 - 0


Stephan Maier
Telefon: +49 (0) 78 43 / 94 88 - 0

 
Stefan Jovic
Telefon: +49 (0) 78 43 / 94 88 - 0
Buchhaltung
Christa Baschnagel
E-Mail: cbaschnagel@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 78 43 / 94 88 - 17